Mark  Weisbrod

Mark Weisbrod | General Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 333 • Email: mweisbrod@landroverottawa.ca
Jason Winters

Jason Winters | General Sales Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: jwinters@landroverottawa.ca
Dan Herman

Dan Herman | Sales Manager

Bilingual

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 334 • Email: dherman@landroverottawa.ca
Paul Carrier

Paul Carrier | Business Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 228 • Email: paulcurrier@landroverottawa.ca
Carlo  Spinello

Carlo Spinello | Service Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: cspinello@landroverottawa.ca
Thang  Nguyen

Thang Nguyen | Sales Representatives

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 325 • Email: tnguyen@landroverottawa.ca
Neil Simpson

Neil Simpson | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: nsimpson@landroverottawa.ca
Rob Saunders

Rob Saunders | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: rsaunders@landroverottawa.ca
Frank Viau

Frank Viau | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: fviau@landroverottawa.ca
Rajeev Ratti

Rajeev Ratti | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: rratti@landroverottawa.ca
Rick Messina

Rick Messina | Sales Representative

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: rmessina@landroverottawa.ca
Marc  Tremblay

Marc Tremblay | Parts Manager

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: mtremblay@landroverottawa.ca
Jason Overfors

Jason Overfors | Service Advisor

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: joverfors@landroverottawa.ca
Chris Capsticks

Chris Capsticks | Parts Technician

Phone: 613.744.5500 • Email: ccapsticks@landroverottawa.ca
Karen   Delaney

Karen Delaney | Warranty

Phone: 613.744.5500 Ext. 241 • Email: kdelaney@landroverottawa.ca